hostball.blogg.se

Lotr battle for middle earth 2 walmart
Lotr battle for middle earth 2 walmart




  1. #LOTR BATTLE FOR MIDDLE EARTH 2 WALMART MOVIE#
  2. #LOTR BATTLE FOR MIDDLE EARTH 2 WALMART CODE#

  • Map of Númenor – new to this collector’s edition, this never-before-published reproduction of the mythical island that was sunk beneath the waves of the Sundering Sea.
  • Map of Beleriand – a lyrical portrayal of the ancient landscape of Middle-earth, where the epic battles as told in The Silmarillion were fought.
  • Map of Middle-earth – a breath-taking panorama of all the realms from Hobbiton to Mordor that feature in The Lord of the Rings.
  • Map of Wilderland – a delightful evocation of the lands where Bilbo journeyed ‘there and back again’ in The Hobbit.
  • It all comes in a slipcase that looks great on your shelf. You get four beautiful maps of Middle-earth, and an 80 page hardcover book with more info and details of all the places you’ll see.

    #LOTR BATTLE FOR MIDDLE EARTH 2 WALMART MOVIE#

    Sorry, but that's just the way it is with games based from a movie license.Need some maps of Middle Earth for the wall of your Hobbit home? Look no further than The Maps of Tolkien’s Middle-Earth. Which tells me one thing, the rights to the LOTR are now solely owned by Warner Bros. If that were so, all of the EA published Xbox LOTR games would be available to buy digitally on the Xbox 360, they aren't. 'I haven't gone to WB (Warner Bros) yet cause I think EA still holds the rights to the game.'

    lotr battle for middle earth 2 walmart

    This has also been de-listed, won't be made BC. In regards to games where the publisher no longer holds the rights, it wouldn't matter how many votes were cast, it won't make it a candidate for BC.īut I really hope that Lord of the Rings : Battle for Middle Earth 2 comes to xbox one as a backwards compatible game.Īnother EA published game. It was going for a number of years, adding a few more votes to a game won't make it so. Just because we can't see it, doesn't mean they can't. I'm pretty sure MS still has access to the information gained from this. The Xbox voting system had run its course and has been discontinued. Want to hear feedback for stuff they want to hear.)' Well "Thank YOU" microsoft for taking the voting out of your feedback. 'So I thought "I used to play it on xbox 360" So hopefully if I vote for it. I would have thought that because the digital game was not available to buy anywhere would have given you the obvious answer that EA no longer hold the rights to the Lord of the Rings? and EA has been pretty dumb about their games.' 'So as you may know LOTR BFME 2 is not for sale anywhere. I haven't gone to WB (Warner Bros) yet cause I think EA still holds the rights to the game. (I have found big communities on steam and GGO that wanted a revival of it. :P )īut I really hope that Lord of the Rings : Battle for Middle Earth 2 comes to xbox one as a backwards compatible game. (and occasionally sending in fellbeasts to destroy artillery.

    lotr battle for middle earth 2 walmart

    trying to crush my enemies with just buildings. I remember building fortresses all through the map. So is kinda worthless without the base-game. (unfortunately they gave him "Rise of the Witch-KIng" expansion.

    #LOTR BATTLE FOR MIDDLE EARTH 2 WALMART CODE#

    and they sent him a digital code for the DIGITAL version of BFME 2. It's funny cause even though EA doesn't sell BFME 2 I saw a guy who had an old activation code. so I thought the next best thing is to get it on a discussion page. Want to hear feedback for stuff they want to hear.)īut anyways. So I thought "I used to play it on xbox 360" So hopefully if I vote for it.

    lotr battle for middle earth 2 walmart

    So I doubt they would do something smart like bringing back BFME 2. and EA has been pretty dumb about their games. So as you may know LOTR BFME 2 is not for sale anywhere.






    Lotr battle for middle earth 2 walmart